|

Reviews

5/5 based on 12 reviews

Gareth Webster

I can't recommend EFI System Pro enough. Very knowledgeable about the products they sell, always happy to talk you through your options and point you in the right direction. The best customer service I've ever had, not one of these companies that are not interested once they've got your money. Easy and stress-free purchase from giving advice on what parts are needed to fast shipping.

5/5 on every level!

Posted 06/15/2020

Andy R. from NJ

Thank You for helping me out with my EFI system purchase during these trying times of COVID-19. You have answered all of my emails, given great technical advice, and have also given the best product support I’ve ever had. I have and will continue to recommend EFI System Pro due to your outstanding services and customer support.

Posted 05/22/2020

Jason Aliengena

Very Quick Shipping & Help Guides Have Been Invaluable For Setting Up My Holley Sniper. Great Company!

Posted 05/04/2020

John Frey

EFI System Pro had everything I needed for my EFI upgrade. Pricing was reasonable, shipping was prompt and Chris helped me with a wiring question during my install. The Tech Tips and discussions are also great!

Posted 05/01/2020

Greg Chapdelaine

Fast shipping, great tech support. Don’t buy your EFI anywhere else.

Posted 04/04/2020

Jay Wilkins

Super helpful and knowledgeable. Full product line and accessories at excellent pricing.

Posted 03/22/2020

Christopher McCloskey

The Ordering process was so easy and non-painful. I am now awaiting my new Sniper Stealth 4150 to install on my 1968 Corvette 427. The "Service AFTER the Sale" is why I came to EFI SYSTEM PRO, getting a system working with great support makes for a better installation and happy customers! I strongly recommend EFI System Pro.

Posted 03/13/2020

James Campbell

Super informative, fast shipping, and so far a 5/5 experience! Strongly recommend.

Posted 01/09/2020

John Haley

Everyone raving about customer service is telling the truth! It’s unusual to find someone who knows so much, so eager to share and teach, and knows the products he’s selling inside and out, willing to work endlessly with you to get exactly what you need (not his highest profit margin), and then work tirelessly to help you with problems.

Posted 10/25/2019

Rob Willis

Chris has forgotten more about EFI than most EFI technicians will ever know. His insights and guidance are spot on. When you ask him a question you KNOW you're getting the right answer. Today we passed a RIGOROUS emissions test with flying colors and my '79 CJ7 has never in its life ran as smoothly or with as much power as it does now.

Posted 11/29/2018

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)
Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Loading...