Reviews

5/5 based on 14 reviews

Aaron Whiston

The team at EFI pro are some of the best I have ever dealt with when coming to ordering parts or having the knowledge to answer any question you may have. They always responded to my questions with guidance that helped me choose the right system for me. They also worked with me on a sale I missed and price matched those parts. I will always come back to EFIsystempro for any future efi needs.

Posted 12/01/2020

William Harden

I did not buy my holley sniper from EFI Pro Systems. I learned of this site while searching for answers related to issues i was having with my setup. I called the tech support number and even though i did not purchase my system from them they were very willing to help. I had actually called to inquire as to which upgrade card i needed for my firmware and they explained that i didn't need to purchase the upgrade and very paitently walked me through the setup. This is a first class company and i will gladly refer others to this site every chance i get.

Thanks for the outstanding service and support.

Posted 08/21/2020

Gareth Webster

I can't recommend EFI System Pro enough. Very knowledgeable about the products they sell, always happy to talk you through your options and point you in the right direction. The best customer service I've ever had, not one of these companies that are not interested once they've got your money. Easy and stress-free purchase from giving advice on what parts are needed to fast shipping.

5/5 on every level!

Posted 06/15/2020

Andy R. from NJ

Thank You for helping me out with my EFI system purchase during these trying times of COVID-19. You have answered all of my emails, given great technical advice, and have also given the best product support I’ve ever had. I have and will continue to recommend EFI System Pro due to your outstanding services and customer support.

Posted 05/22/2020

Jason Aliengena

Very Quick Shipping & Help Guides Have Been Invaluable For Setting Up My Holley Sniper. Great Company!

Posted 05/04/2020

John Frey

EFI System Pro had everything I needed for my EFI upgrade. Pricing was reasonable, shipping was prompt and Chris helped me with a wiring question during my install. The Tech Tips and discussions are also great!

Posted 05/01/2020

Greg Chapdelaine

Fast shipping, great tech support. Don’t buy your EFI anywhere else.

Posted 04/04/2020

Jay Wilkins

Super helpful and knowledgeable. Full product line and accessories at excellent pricing.

Posted 03/22/2020

Christopher McCloskey

The Ordering process was so easy and non-painful. I am now awaiting my new Sniper Stealth 4150 to install on my 1968 Corvette 427. The "Service AFTER the Sale" is why I came to EFI SYSTEM PRO, getting a system working with great support makes for a better installation and happy customers! I strongly recommend EFI System Pro.

Posted 03/13/2020

James Campbell

Super informative, fast shipping, and so far a 5/5 experience! Strongly recommend.

Posted 01/09/2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 (2 Pages)
Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Loading...